Call Us Anytime at: (970) 624-6868

I’m thrilled to help you get even healthier, to greatly reduce or eliminate your allergies, to release excess weight and reduce pain.  You know, I’ ve helped a lot of people to feel better.  Please leave a review and let everyone know how much better you feel.

Review The Health and Wellness Center
3707 Parkmoor Village Drive Suite #101 Colorado Springs CO 80917
63 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Sun Apr 16 2017
    I've tried many chiropractors and message therapists in the past 8 years; however, I haven't had results and follow up care like I've received from Dr. Erickson.
  • Sat Apr 15 2017
    Dr Erickson takes time to explain diagnosis, therapies, and answers all questions. He provides study materials and helps one recognize healing and progress. If he thinks you need to see another specialist, he tells you. Five stars in all categories.
  • Fri Apr 14 2017
    Dr. Erikson is compassionate and knowledgeable. His approach is both informative and solution focused. He takes a personal interest in the health of his patients and is dedicated to providing them improved functioning. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs top notch chiropractic care!
  • Fri Apr 14 2017
    Dr Erickson is very personable and knowledgeable. He's very good at explaining the in's and out's of the different techniques and treatments he uses. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to improve their health!
  • Sat Apr 8 2017
    No Comment
  • Mon Feb 27 2017
    He has worked on me countless times over the years. Started seeing him when I was a teenager and would go to him quite regularly now if only he lived in the same state as I do. He has always been phenomenal at helping my situation become pain free. He will listen to you and get you back on track as quickly as possible.
  • Fri Feb 24 2017
    After the first visit with Dr. Erickson I knew he was what I needed. I had been to several other chiropractors and each of them rushed you in and out of their office as quick as possible. He is one of few that takes the time to talk to you and more importantly to LISTEN! I have several food allergies. He helped me understand what early sighs of a reaction are so I can avoid having major problems. He is wonderful with our kids from our new born to our 8 year olds. My daughter used to have respiratory issues (cough attacks) that required a nebulizer. Since working with Dr. Erickson we have not had to use it once.
  • Mon Feb 13 2017
    John does great work. Is very thorough and thoughtful.
  • Tue Feb 7 2017
    I have had recurring headaches every few days for years. I really thought there wasn't much I could do about it. I have been seeing Dr. Erickson for a little over a month now. My headaches have dropped off significantly, and my posture is improving all the time. Now when I do get a headache (maybe once every couple of weeks), I don't have to take nearly the amount of medication I had to take before. I'm happier and healthier because I don't have the crushing headaches I used to have. Every time I go in, I learn more about how my body is supposed to function. I find "Dr. John" is knowledgeable, capable, personable, and takes a look at what each individual patient needs. This is not a "cattle call" style chiropractic and wellness office. Each patient, one on one, seen in a private setting. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing chiropractic or general wellness services.
  • Mon Feb 6 2017
    I'm thankful for Dr. Erickson's care of my aches and pains, and also for his help with my needs as an individual.

Let Us Know How We're Doing