Call Us Anytime at: (970) 624-6868

I’m thrilled to help you get even healthier, to greatly reduce or eliminate your allergies, to release excess weight and reduce pain.  You know, I’ ve helped a lot of people to feel better.  Please leave a review and let everyone know how much better you feel.

Review The Health and Wellness Center
3707 Parkmoor Village Drive Suite #101 Colorado Springs CO 80917
63 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Sat Feb 4 2017
    No Comment
  • Sat Feb 4 2017
    Ten days later, I'm ten pounds lighter and have a better outlook! I started working with Dr. Erickson at the health and wellness center just over a week ago to improve my overall health, lose some weight and work on my allergies. He conducted my examination thoroughly and I was amazed at how perceptive that he was, identifying old injuries that I forgotten. He set my mind at ease so I was willing to get started. Ten days later, I'm ten pounds lighter and much of my allergy brain fog has cleared away. I can't wait to see what happens as we continue!
  • Sat Feb 4 2017
    When I first came in to see Dr. Erickson my shoulder and neck pain was severe. Working with Dr. E was such a blessing! His caring and compassionate approach brought physical and emotional healing into my life. In addition to the amazing adjustments, he gave me the tools to better help myself in the process of recovering from my injury. Thanks, Dr. E!
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    I would definitely recommend my colleague Dr. Erickson to family and friends.
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    I have been a patient of Dr. Erickson'a for some time now. Not only have I benefited from chiropractics but also from his knowledge of wellness in general. I love that he is friendly and caring. He made me feel comfortable and in good hands from the very beginning. I would encourage anyone looking for a competent and caring doctor to give Dr. Erickson a call!
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    Dr John is an amazing chiropractor. I was very sad when he moved to another city and I was unable to see him
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    Dr. Erickson has been a great blessing to my whole family.
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    Dr. Erickson helped me with a very bad pain in my shoulder, that I had for years. Now I'm pain free and extremely thankful. He is also a very nice caring person. I highly recommend him.
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    Dr. Erickson was awesome! Very professional, but very down to earth. I was not a believer in chiropractic care till doc adjusted me. Awesome doctor... Great guy!!
  • Fri Feb 3 2017
    I highly recommend Dr. Erickson! The treatments I have received from him have improved my quality of life and helped with back pain that I was experiencing. Don't hesitate seeing Dr. Erickson!! Super nice and informative!

Let Us Know How We're Doing